I want to Sacrifice

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

img_3527Currently I feel excited, pressured and stressed to achieve my dream, the dream of being a pro-blogger. I don’t know whether this is the result of my Autosuggestion and visualization. If it is then it is a good thing.

I am really happy about it. I am happy that I am pushing myself everyday to new level, I am breaking my limits. I am trying to form the habit of working hard, really hard.

Right now, I have a feeling that this is just the thing I want to do in life. I feel like I can do this thing (blogging) for my whole life even I am paid minimal or nothing and I don’t know whether this is the result of my autosuggestion and visualization.

But this feeling is real, I feel like I am ready to give up everything in life for this things to happen, for me being able to change life and inspire people and lift the earth and world. To live by following my passion and to keep on growing.

I am experiencing the same thing, the boy experienced in The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. I know, if I leave this thing today and give up then this dream, this thing will hunt me down for my whole life.

It is giving me energy and joy to keep going. I am trying to be hopeful and strong despite my chance of having or achieving this thing is less.

I am thinking about it as much as I can, I wanna brainwash myself, I wanna use all those billions of cells in my brain to think about it. I don’t want to think about anything or anyone except this, except blogging.

I can see it happening, I Can feel it. I wanna live it. I wanna die and sacrifice everything for it. I am not going to give up, nor till I die.

This isn’t the first time I am struggling hard and I am sure it won’t be last. I am a warrior, I am fighter, and I don’t love the idea off giving up, I wanna die in battlefield.

(This is just my personal log, I want to preserve this feeling in word for my future self, I hope it might inspire someone in future.)

Leave a Reply

