Looking Back:

Wednesday, December, 31, 2014
It’s been more than 18 years since I first entered this world. Things have changed a lot. I am not the shame Raj as I was 18 years ago. I have learnt many things some good and some bad. Looking back, it feels so wonderful, those narrow escapes, wonderful times , difficult times, pains, joy etc.
One things, that always makes me feel regret is if I am given one more chance to live my life from the beginning I wouldn’t have again committed those mistakes and I would have done more progress. But who knows, if I would be more better or more worse than what I am today, if things were different. Even the worst situation or decision of then, has contributed to make me as I am.
It’s better to forgive all those past circumstances and be grateful for another new year.
Let’s hope life will bring more blessings and joyous moment to all of us.

                                                                                                                                                HAPPY NEW YEAR

Leave a Reply

